THE BULL’S MIDWEEK OFFERS & EVENTS

whats on…

1ST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH – LIVE MUSIC

 Friday 3rd December 2021 - DJ Wooley

LIVE BAND

'The Rebeats'

Friday 19th November, from 7.30pm until 10.00pm

CHRISTMAS QUIZ

Saturday 11th December 2021, from 7pm

£2 per person, maximum of 6 per team

Prize - £50 drinks voucher

CHRISTMAS ON THE COMMON

The Bull is welcoming the support of Chelsham and Farleigh Events for this community gathering

Saturday 18th December 2021

4pm - 6pm

be on Sunday 31st October 2021

NEW YEAR'S EVE

LIVE BAND ‘ATLANTIS’

FROM 8PM TIL LATE - TICKET ONLY

(Tickets £5 per person, now available from the bar)

Limited Number of tickets available, so purchase early to avoid any disappointment!

POOL COMPETITION'S

Wednesday 24th November 

Wednesday 15th December 

Wednesday 29th December

£5 entry – WINNER TAKES THE POT!

CLASSIC CAR EVENT - 10am

Sunday 28th November 2021

following dates to be confirmed.....

Chelsham and Farleigh Parish Council Surgeries

First Saturday of every month from 11am - 12pm

Saturday 4th December 2021

Saturday 8th January 2021

MID WEEK OFFERS

MONDAYS

Free pool

Between 7pm-9pm

TUESDAYS

Kids eat for £1

-All day-

Valid with one full paying main meal purchased

WEDNESDAYS

Burger & A Pint

For only £10

(Offer not valid on Birra Moretti)

THURSDAYS

-OAP OFFER-

Any main meal  only £5

Offer valid with every cold or hot drink purchased